Less than a Week left!

Hey guys! Another reminder to sign up for Threadless and score my artwork (if you haven’t already)! I have two designs up right now for scoring. Less than a week left to help me get high scores so Threadless will print my designs! Awesome benefits from signing up with Threadless: besides helping me you can score tons of other awesome artist’s work to help them get printed too. There are some amazing designs on there! Plus check out all of their t-shirts and other cool products! I will be submitting more work so having an account will make it so you can score anything new I put up ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you all for your support! This will be a great advantage in my graphic design career, I appreciate everyone’s help! ๐Ÿ™‚

http://www.threadless.com/profile/2817057/caites

Leave a Reply

