Summer t-shirt design up for scoring on Threadless!

Hey guys! So my last design did not get as many votes as I had hoped, but that’s okay! I’m gonna keep trying! I have a new design up, since summer is so close by I thought I would do something fun and summery! yes it is geared towards girls haha but guys, would still appreciate some votes! Even though it is not something you would wear yourselves 😛

Its super easy, just sign up on Threadless for free and score my design (a 5 preferably) and help me get printed! If I get enough high scores Threadless could print my work and I can get royalties for my design, AND this design will be available for purchase on a number of different products (t-shirts, tank tops, iPhone cases, backpacks, notebooks, sweatshirts) for anyone who really loves it! Thank so much for the support! 🙂

https://www.threadless.com/designs/summer-chick

summerpic

One thought on “Summer t-shirt design up for scoring on Threadless!

Leave a Reply

