Christmas Tree Design on Cards and Travel Mugs

Hey everyone! I have gotten completely behind with my posts lately…I have been working on things like crazy but have posted barely anything! I have just been so busy! So I am going to be posting a bunch of stuff to catch up. First and foremost, since it is only a few days until Christmas, a Christmas tree design for greetings cards and travel mugs! I know I posted kind of late for some people to order these in time for Christmas, but you can always stock up for next  year! This is a cute little design that my friends have grown to love. Excellent for a Christmas travel mug to stick in a stocking as well! Hope you guys enjoy!

http://www.redbubble.com/people/caites/works/13365190-vintage-christmas-tree

http://www.redbubble.com/people/caites/works/13365190-vintage-christmas-tree?p=travel-mug

christmascard_mockup

christmas_tree_card_final

travel_mug_mockup

Leave a Reply

