Framed Inspirational Quote on wall

Hey everyone!

Wow it has been forever since I have posted stuff. I can’t even begin to get into the craziness going on in my life this past month. I have barely been able to work on any new designs or draw/sketch/paint at all! And its making me crazy! I would love more than anything to just do this full time, and not worry about a day job. And all the stresses of life in general lately doesn’t seem to be helping my artistic side at all. I just want to get away, with a sketchbook, and design and draw to my heart’s content! Alas…that is impossible right now. BUT I did manage to do a few cute photos with quotes on them for my cousins for late Christmas presents this year. This one is my favorite, and relates to a lot of people who have wanderlust and love sunset/beaches. I did not take this photo! But I found it on this site full of free printables! And found a travel quote from pinterest, and played around with some fun fonts in photoshop and placed it right on top of the photo.

Here is where I got the photo (free awesome printables people!)

And here is the quote I found on pinterest.

So I hope you guys like it! And may it remind you of the summer that is on its way to rid us of this wretched winter!

travel_quote_frame

Leave a comment