NEW DESIGNS UPDATE (finally)

Hey everyone! I don’t know if I mentioned this before. But my almost 9 year old macbook has been slowly starting to die on me, leaving me basically computerless! So its been a complete nightmare trying to upload new designs, let alone something as simple as browse the internet. The only thing its good for is using my ADOBE programs. Nothing else is really working. So I am using random computers that I can get my hands on here and there in order to post anything lately. BUT I have been working on designs in my sketchbook. And I’m in the process of coming up with a project on how to come up with some quick money to get a new computer (they are not cheap!) I opened a new shop on Etsy that I plan to get in full motion as soon as possible. Again uploading things will be difficult. But I am learning patience…in the most annoying way possible haha. So I hope you will all check out my etsy shop! I only have one thing for sale on there right now. A downloadable file of my Me and My Tea design so you can use it as wall art! Here is my etsy page.

So I have some new designs up on redbubble! It has been an absolute blast coming up with stuff for ALL the new products available on Redbubble. They now have pencil skirts, leggings, studio pouches, drawstring bags, duvet covers, scarves and more! So I posted a few things! Go check them out! http://www.redbubble.com/people/caites

And you can see them on full display right here!

Water Color Cheetah Skirt (Available on 12 different products)

Retro Morning Mug

Summer Chick (Available on 17 different products)

Halloween Design – Toothy Grin (Available on 23 different products)

Summer Summer (Available on 9 different products)

Paint Drops – Purple (Available on 13 different products)

Paint Drops – White (Available on 13 different products)

Rainy Day (Available on 7 different products)

Leave a comment